Upstage

A longstanding talk show about Montreal’s theater scene and performance arts in general. Each week showcases reports, interviews and other features from montreals leading perfomance artists, directors and event organisers that are not reperesented in the mainstream artisic outlets. With your hosts Delicious Eric, Sarah Deshaies and the Comedy Corner with hosts Katelynd Kuhar .

Thursdays from 6pm - 7pm

Subscribe in iTunes

Culture
  • Thursday 18:00-19:00
Arts & Culture

Upstage Archives

128 kbps
Thursday May 6, 2021PlayDownload
Thursday April 29, 2021PlayDownload
Thursday April 22, 2021PlayDownload
Thursday April 15, 2021PlayDownload
Thursday April 8, 2021PlayDownload
Thursday April 1, 2021PlayDownload
Thursday March 25, 2021PlayDownload
Thursday March 18, 2021PlayDownload
Thursday March 11, 2021PlayDownload
Thursday March 4, 2021PlayDownload
Thursday February 25, 2021PlayDownload
Thursday February 18, 2021PlayDownload
Thursday February 11, 2021PlayDownload
Thursday February 4, 2021PlayDownload
Thursday January 28, 2021PlayDownload
Thursday January 21, 2021PlayDownload
Thursday January 14, 2021PlayDownload
Thursday January 7, 2021PlayDownload
Thursday December 31, 2020PlayDownload
Thursday December 24, 2020PlayDownload
Thursday December 17, 2020PlayDownload
Thursday December 10, 2020PlayDownload
Thursday December 3, 2020PlayDownload
Thursday November 26, 2020PlayDownload
Thursday November 19, 2020PlayDownload
Thursday November 12, 2020PlayDownload