Sound of Soul

Sound of Soul is a show that targets the funk, R&B, and soul community in the greater Montreal region. This program specializes in informing the public about Afro-centric issues but still integrating music from a variety of genres in its format. Hosted in alternating weeks by Rickey D and DJ V-Mind & Tash.

Sound of Soul brings to CKUT a show that appreciates R&B, Old School, New School, and R&B soul music.

This show plays every Monday morning from 00:00-1:00.

You Tube Video here

Department: 
Music
  • Monday 0:00-1:00
Program Category: 
Reggae Soca R&B

Sound of Soul Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday February 24, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 17, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 10, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 3, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 27, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 20, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 13, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 6, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 30, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 23, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 16, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 9, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 2, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 25, 2019PlayDownload
Monday November 18, 2019PlayDownload
Monday November 11, 2019PlayDownload
Monday November 4, 2019PlayDownload