if you got ears

64 kbps128 kbps
Wednesday August 15, 2018   
Entire ShowPlay  Download Play  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download Play  Download
Wednesday August 8, 2018   
Entire ShowPlay  Download Play  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download Play  Download
Wednesday August 1, 2018   
Entire ShowPlay  Download Play  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download Play  Download
Wednesday July 25, 2018   
Entire ShowPlay  Download Play  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download Play  Download
Wednesday July 18, 2018   
Entire ShowPlay  Download Play  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download Play  Download
Wednesday July 11, 2018   
Entire ShowPlay  Download Play  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download Play  Download
Wednesday July 4, 2018   
Entire ShowPlay  Download Play  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download Play  Download
Wednesday June 27, 2018  
Entire ShowPlay  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download
Wednesday June 20, 2018  
Entire ShowPlay  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download
Wednesday June 13, 2018  
Entire ShowPlay  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download
Wednesday June 6, 2018  
Entire ShowPlay  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download
Wednesday May 30, 2018  
Entire ShowPlay  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download
Wednesday May 23, 2018  
Entire ShowPlay  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download
Wednesday May 16, 2018  
Entire ShowPlay  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download
Wednesday May 9, 2018  
Entire ShowPlay  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download
Wednesday May 2, 2018  
Entire ShowPlay  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download