Off The Hour: Tuesday

The Tuesday edition on CKUT’s daily news program.

CKUT Radio is participating again in Rendez-vous de la Francophonie, a project that documents local Francophone culture and highlights Rendez-vous de la Francophonie events.

Every week, we air a new RVF documentary produced by campus-community and community radio stations across Canada. Tune in on Tuesday Off the Hours (5-6pm) for new episodes!

In the participation of the project, Eve et Pandore produced a radio documentary highlighting feminist francophone literature and media.

http://ncra.ca/rvf

Department: 
News
  • Tuesday 17:00-18:00
Program Category: 
Current Affairs

Off The Hour: Tuesday Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Tuesday August 14, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 7, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 31, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 24, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 17, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 10, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 3, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday June 26, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday June 19, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday June 12, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday June 5, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday May 29, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday May 22, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday May 15, 2018PlayDownload
Tuesday May 8, 2018PlayDownload
Tuesday May 1, 2018PlayDownload
Tuesday April 24, 2018PlayDownload