VOKO - Voice of Korea

Broadcasting in Korean and English, Montreal’s only Korean radio program. News, local events, the latest movies and music out of Korea. VOKO also explores modern Korean culture. Every Tuesday, 2pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Voice of Korea Website

Voice of Korea on Facebook

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Tuesday 14:00-15:00
Program Category: 
Community Programming

VOKO - Voice of Korea Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Tuesday May 14, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday May 7, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday April 30, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday April 23, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday April 16, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday April 9, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday April 2, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday March 26, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday March 19, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday March 12, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday March 5, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday February 26, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday February 19, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday February 12, 2019PlayDownload
Tuesday February 5, 2019PlayDownload
Tuesday January 29, 2019PlayDownload
Tuesday January 22, 2019PlayDownload