Upstage

A longstanding talk show about Montreal’s theater scene and performance arts in general. Each week showcases reports, interviews and other features from montreals leading perfomance artists, directors and event organisers that are not reperesented in the mainstream artisic outlets. With your hosts Delicious Eric, Sarah Deshaies and the Comedy Corner with hosts Katelynd Kuhar .

Thursdays from 6pm - 7pm

Subscribe in iTunes

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Thursday 18:00-19:00
Program Category: 
Culture

Upstage Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Thursday February 22, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 15, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 8, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 1, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 25, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 18, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 11, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 4, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday December 28, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday December 21, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday December 14, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday December 7, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday November 30, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday November 23, 2017PlayDownload
Thursday November 16, 2017PlayDownload
Thursday November 9, 2017PlayDownload
Thursday November 2, 2017PlayDownload