Queercorps

Queercorps: A long standing program that addresses a variety of issues in the Montreal queer community. It aims to highlight different realities for queers that are not addressed on other shows. The program also seeks out and speaks with leaders of Montreal’s queer community about the events and issues that affect them.

Queercorps on Facebook

Download past show at the bottom of this page!

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Monday 18:00-19:00
Program Category: 
Community Programming

Queercorps Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday August 19, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 12, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 5, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 29, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 22, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 15, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 8, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 1, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 24, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 17, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 10, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 3, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday May 27, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday May 20, 2019PlayDownload
Monday May 13, 2019PlayDownload
Monday May 6, 2019PlayDownload
Monday April 29, 2019PlayDownload