Queercorps

Queercorps: A long standing program that addresses a variety of issues in the Montreal queer community. It aims to highlight different realities for queers that are not addressed on other shows. The program also seeks out and speaks with leaders of Montreal’s queer community about the events and issues that affect them.

Queercorps on Facebook

Download past show at the bottom of this page!

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Monday 18:00-19:00
Program Category: 
Community Programming

Queercorps Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday August 13, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday August 6, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday July 30, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday July 23, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday July 16, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday July 9, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday July 2, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday June 25, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday June 18, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday June 11, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday June 4, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday May 28, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday May 21, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday May 14, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Monday May 7, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Monday April 30, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Monday April 23, 2018PlayTéléchargement