Queercorps

Queercorps: A long standing program that addresses a variety of issues in the Montreal queer community. It aims to highlight different realities for queers that are not addressed on other shows. The program also seeks out and speaks with leaders of Montreal’s queer community about the events and issues that affect them.

Queercorps on Facebook

Download past show at the bottom of this page!

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Monday 18:00-19:00
Program Category: 
Community Programming

Queercorps Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday May 20, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday May 13, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday May 6, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 29, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 22, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 15, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 8, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 1, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 25, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 18, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 11, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 4, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 25, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 18, 2019PlayDownload
Monday February 11, 2019PlayDownload
Monday February 4, 2019PlayDownload
Monday January 28, 2019PlayDownload