Positive Vibes

Positve Vibes: One of the longest running shows on CKUT, originated by Janice Dayle “J.D”, in 1986 (pre-FM licence) and arguably, opening the door to other Caribbean, Afro-centric programmes. It has had various other hosts over the years including Sistah P (Pat Dillon, currently host of Bhum Bhum Time) Prym Tyme, and Majesty. The current hosts are Johnny Black, Roger Moore and Nadine. Montreal’s reggae matrix, they play all forms of reggae, roots, rub a dub, ska, dancehall, vintage, rarites and keep reggae lovers informed of all the events happening in Montreal.

Thursdays 3-5pm.

Clip of the Week

Department: 
Music
  • Thursday 15:00-17:00
Program Category: 
Reggae Soca R&B

Positive Vibes Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Thursday August 16, 2018
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday August 9, 2018
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday August 2, 2018
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 26, 2018
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 19, 2018
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 12, 2018
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 5, 2018
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday June 28, 2018
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday June 21, 2018
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday June 14, 2018
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday June 7, 2018
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 31, 2018
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 24, 2018
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 17, 2018
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 10, 2018
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 3, 2018
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Thursday April 26, 2018
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement