Pir@te Et Libres

Pir@te et Libres exists to promote fighting for freedom as a way of life. The program welcomes many musicians, artists, and activists in order to be a crossroads of popular cultures and anarchist issues. The show features a significant amount of francophone music and content from the local and international scenes. Pir@te et Libres is essentially a music show, but includes interviews and features to encourage a global vision for a free world. This show plays each week on Tuesday from 2:00am-3:00am.

Suscribe in iTunes

Download past shows

Department: 
Music
  • Tuesday 2:00-3:00
Program Category: 
Rock Metal Punk

Pir@te Et Libres Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Tuesday February 20, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday February 13, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday February 6, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday January 30, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday January 23, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday January 16, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday January 9, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday January 2, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday December 26, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday December 19, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday December 12, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday December 5, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday November 28, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday November 21, 2017PlayDownload
Tuesday November 14, 2017PlayDownload
Tuesday November 7, 2017PlayDownload
Tuesday October 31, 2017PlayDownload