New Shit

Hell Yeah

New Shit is a weekly voyage into the world of breaking sounds from Montreal and beyond. Let the CKUT Music Department team guide your ears through new music of all sorts, from the mellow to the strange to the LOUD, plus interviews and live performances galore. Open your ears and let your inner musical omnivore go wild. Mondays 3:00-5:00pm.

Download past shows

CKUT Music Blog

CKUT Music Dept on Twitter

Department: 
Music
  • Monday 15:00-17:00
Program Category: 
They'll Play Anything

New Shit Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday October 8, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday October 1, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 24, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 17, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 10, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 3, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 27, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 20, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 13, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 6, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 30, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 23, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 16, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 9, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Monday July 2, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Monday June 25, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Monday June 18, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload