Modular Systems / Future Classic Radio

MODULAR SYSTEMS

modular systems is a bi-weekly music program which seeks to meld and warp together sounds from across the spectrum of electronic music past, present and future, exploring experimental, dub-infused, house, drone, techno, noise and other sonic palettes. Over the years the show has featured interviews and in studio appearances by a variety of local and international artists, as well as label and festival showcases.

Website

FUTURE CLASSIC RADIO

explores the intersections between overlooked underground music, both current and from times past, and the people who create these forward-thinking sounds. Featuring artist from Canada, around the world and beyond. We specialize in tech soul pop four four broken head knod grooves. Expect a thick pastiche of electro, funk, techno, house, rare groove, beats, dancefloor jazz, and other forgotten and soon-to-be future classics. Moonstarr and Tashish rock that ‘ish right. Broadcasting live on 90.3FM every other Sunday from 1-2pm (GMT-5) at www.ckut.ca Montreal, Quebec, Canada.

Website

Department: 
Music
  • Sunday 13:00-14:00
Program Category: 
Electronica

Modular Systems / Future Classic Radio Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Sunday August 12, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday August 5, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 29, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 22, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 15, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 8, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 1, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday June 24, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday June 17, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday June 10, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday June 3, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday May 27, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday May 20, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday May 13, 2018PlayDownload
Sunday May 6, 2018PlayDownload
Sunday April 29, 2018PlayDownload
Sunday April 22, 2018PlayDownload