Listening To Latin America

Listening to Latin America features culture, music, and community news for and by the Latin American community in Montreal and abroad in Spanish, English, and French. It airs every Friday from 7:00pm to 8:00pm.

Department: 
News
  • Friday 19:00-20:00
Program Category: 
Current Affairs

Listening To Latin America Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday May 17, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 10, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 3, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday April 26, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday April 19, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday April 12, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday April 5, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 29, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 22, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 15, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 8, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 1, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday February 22, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday February 15, 2019PlayDownload
Friday February 8, 2019PlayDownload
Friday February 1, 2019PlayDownload
Friday January 25, 2019PlayDownload