Listening To Latin America

Listening to Latin America features culture, music, and community news for and by the Latin American community in Montreal and abroad in Spanish, English, and French. It airs every Friday from 7:00pm to 8:00pm.

Department: 
News
  • Friday 19:00-20:00
Program Category: 
Current Affairs

Listening To Latin America Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday May 25, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Friday May 18, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Friday May 11, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Friday May 4, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Friday April 27, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Friday April 20, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Friday April 13, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Friday April 6, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Friday March 30, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Friday March 23, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Friday March 16, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Friday March 9, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Friday March 2, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Friday February 23, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Friday February 16, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Friday February 9, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Friday February 2, 2018PlayTéléchargement