The Kitchen Bang Bang Law

Spanning thirty years and many locations coast to coast, Vince has worked as a performance poet, audio artist, and writer. He was a volunteer music programmer for CKUT right around the time the station won it’s FM license in 1987-88. After a six year hiatus he returned in 1994 and has been spinning discs here ever since. What to expect: sound collage, indie rock, demos, musique actuelle, jazz, world music, post-rock, avant-garde 20th cen. composition, field recordings, theme sets, and selections from Montreal’s newest & hottest releases. Plus, interviews with local artists, culture creators, activists, and plenty more.

Tuesdays noon-2pm

Kitchen Bang Bang Law Website

Department: 
Music
  • Tuesday 12:00-14:00
Program Category: 
They'll Play Anything

The Kitchen Bang Bang Law Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Tuesday July 16, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday July 9, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday July 2, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday June 25, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday June 18, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday June 11, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday June 4, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday May 7, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Tuesday April 9, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Tuesday April 2, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement