Jazz Euphorium

Jazz Euphorium is a magazine-style show for jazz lovers of all stripes. Broadcasting since 1990, this show is an in-house program, which means it was created by CKUT and has had a rotating cast of jazzbos come in to host over the years. Each week a different voice is behind the mic, aiming to investigate a wide variety of music and keep listeners informed of upcoming events in Montreal. Listeners can often catch remote broadcasts, in-studio performances, and interviews. Check out their blog for playsheets and info. Jazz Euphorium airs every Wednesday 8 - 10pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Jazz Euphorium blog

Department: 
Music
  • Wednesday 20:00-22:00
Program Category: 
Jazz Gospel Blues

Jazz Euphorium Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday May 8, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday May 1, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday April 3, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday March 6, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Wednesday February 6, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload