International Radio Report

International Radio Report is a half ­hour weekly show about radio broadcasting locally and internationally. The program contains indepth analysis of general journalism, issues of censurship, copyright, corporate takeovers and other things that affect all media landscapes at home and abroad. It has been on since the station since the first week CKUT went on the air in November 1987.

Hosted by Sheldon Harvey.

IRR is live Sunday mornings, 10:30-11:00.

IRR Facebook Group

Radio In Montreal Yahoo Group

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Sunday 10:30-11:00
Program Category: 
Current Affairs

International Radio Report Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Sunday May 24, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday May 17, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday May 10, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday May 3, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday April 26, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday April 19, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday April 12, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday April 5, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday March 29, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday March 22, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday March 15, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday March 8, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday March 1, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday February 23, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Sunday February 16, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Sunday February 9, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Sunday February 2, 2020PlayTéléchargement