International Radio Report

International Radio Report is a half ­hour weekly show about radio broadcasting locally and internationally. The programme contains indepth analysis of general journalism, issues of censurship, copyright, corporate takeovers and other things that affect all media landscapes at home and abroad. It has been on since the station since the first week CKUT went on the air in November 1987.

Hosted by Sheldon Harvey,

Sunday mornings, 10:30-11:00.

IRR Facebook Group

Radio In Montreal Yahoo Group

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Sunday 10:30-11:00
Program Category: 
Current Affairs

International Radio Report Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Sunday May 20, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday May 13, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday May 6, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday April 29, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday April 22, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday April 15, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday April 8, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday April 1, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday March 25, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday March 18, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday March 11, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday March 4, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday February 25, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday February 18, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Sunday February 11, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Sunday February 4, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Sunday January 28, 2018PlayTéléchargement