International Radio Report

International Radio Report is a half ­hour weekly show about radio broadcasting locally and internationally. The program contains indepth analysis of general journalism, issues of censurship, copyright, corporate takeovers and other things that affect all media landscapes at home and abroad. It has been on since the station since the first week CKUT went on the air in November 1987.

Hosted by Sheldon Harvey.

IRR is live Sunday mornings, 10:30-11:00.

IRR Facebook Group

Radio In Montreal Yahoo Group

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Sunday 10:30-11:00
Program Category: 
Current Affairs

International Radio Report Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Sunday March 17, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday March 10, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday March 3, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday February 24, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday February 17, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday February 10, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday February 3, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday January 27, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday January 20, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday January 13, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday January 6, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday December 30, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday December 23, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday December 16, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Sunday December 9, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Sunday December 2, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Sunday November 25, 2018PlayTéléchargement