International Radio Report

International Radio Report is a half ­hour weekly show about radio broadcasting locally and internationally. The programme contains indepth analysis of general journalism, issues of censurship, copyright, corporate takeovers and other things that affect all media landscapes at home and abroad. It has been on since the station since the first week CKUT went on the air in November 1987.

Hosted by Sheldon Harvey,

Sunday mornings, 10:30-11:00.

IRR Facebook Group

Radio In Montreal Yahoo Group

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Sunday 10:30-11:00
Program Category: 
Current Affairs

International Radio Report Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Sunday February 18, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday February 11, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday February 4, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 28, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 21, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 14, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 7, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday December 31, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday December 24, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday December 17, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday December 10, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday December 3, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday November 26, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday November 19, 2017PlayDownload
Sunday November 12, 2017PlayDownload
Sunday November 5, 2017PlayDownload
Sunday October 29, 2017PlayDownload