International Radio Report

International Radio Report is a half ­hour weekly show about radio broadcasting locally and internationally. The program contains indepth analysis of general journalism, issues of censurship, copyright, corporate takeovers and other things that affect all media landscapes at home and abroad. It has been on since the station since the first week CKUT went on the air in November 1987.

Hosted by Sheldon Harvey.

IRR is live Sunday mornings, 10:30-11:00.

IRR Facebook Group

Radio In Montreal Yahoo Group

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Sunday 10:30-11:00
Program Category: 
Current Affairs

International Radio Report Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Sunday September 20, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday September 13, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday September 6, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday August 30, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday August 23, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday August 16, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday August 9, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday August 2, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday July 26, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday July 19, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday July 12, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday July 5, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday June 28, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday June 21, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday June 14, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday June 7, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday May 31, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday May 24, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Sunday May 17, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Sunday May 10, 2020PlayTéléchargement