If You Got Ears

If You Got Ears is a weekly, two-hour voyage through various types of sonic experimentation: ranging from noise to electroacoustics, the program digs deep into the goldmine of musique actuelle and all its sprawling tangents. Sometimes loud and aggressive, sometimes minimal and minutely detailed, but always bridging the gap between the challenging and the familiar. Use your ears every Wednesday from 12-14h.

Past curators include Jeunesse Cosmique, Doldrums, Ramzi, Weird Canada, Frank De Gallo, JLK, Gambletron and many more!

Want to get involved?

More info on CKUT’s music blog

Department: 
Music
  • Wednesday 12:00-14:00
Program Category: 
Experimental / New Sounds

If You Got Ears Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Wednesday August 15, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 8, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 1, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 25, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 18, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 11, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 4, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday June 27, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday June 20, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday June 13, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday June 6, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday May 23, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Wednesday May 9, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Wednesday May 2, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Wednesday April 25, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload