Country Classics

On the air since 1991, Country Classics is a show hosted by Katie Moore, Dara Weiss, Julia Kater and Li’l Andy. The crew continues Ross Harvey’s original mandate of old-time, classic country from the ’20s onward while incorporating today’s best roots & country artists with an emphasis on Canada’s burgeoning roots scene. Honkytonk’s best, only on CKUT.

It airs every Sundays from 8 to 9pm

Voted Top 10 Best Radio Show, Best of Montreal 2016

Country Classics on Facebook

Department: 
Music
  • Sunday 20:00-21:00
Program Category: 
Folk Country Bluegrass

Country Classics Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Sunday February 11, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday February 4, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 28, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 21, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 14, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 7, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday December 31, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday December 24, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday December 17, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday December 10, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday December 3, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday November 26, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday November 19, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday November 12, 2017PlayDownload
Sunday November 5, 2017PlayDownload
Sunday October 29, 2017PlayDownload
Sunday October 22, 2017PlayDownload