Café

Café est l’émission d’art et culture en français. Since 1996, Café has been providing arts and culture listings, reviews and interviews for the Montreal population, focusing on local, underground events. The most addictive hour of arts & culture on the air, every Friday from 6:00pm to 7:00pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Café on Facebook

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Friday 18:00-19:00

Café Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday July 19, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 12, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 5, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 28, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 21, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 14, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 7, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 31, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 24, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 17, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 10, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 3, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday April 26, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday April 19, 2019PlayDownload
Friday April 12, 2019PlayDownload
Friday April 5, 2019PlayDownload
Friday March 29, 2019PlayDownload