Café

Café est l’émission d’art et culture en français. Since 1996, Café has been providing arts and culture listings, reviews and interviews for the Montreal population, focusing on local, underground events. The most addictive hour of arts & culture on the air, every Friday from 6:00pm to 7:00pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Café on Facebook

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Friday 18:00-19:00

Café Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday January 17, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 10, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 3, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday December 27, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday December 20, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday December 13, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday December 6, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday November 29, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday November 22, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday November 15, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday November 8, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday November 1, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 25, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 18, 2019PlayDownload
Friday October 11, 2019PlayDownload
Friday October 4, 2019PlayDownload
Friday September 27, 2019PlayDownload