Butcher T's Noon Time Cuts

Featuring legendary DJ Butcher T . Butcher T’s Noon Time Cuts began in 1992 and showed Montreal what a real Urban Programme could be like. Butcher T’s Noon Time Cuts provides interviews from international/local artists and a wide variety of music genres from Old/New School, Soul/R&B, Hip Hop, Funk, and House. This program also airs the rhythms of Caribbean and Latin music including Reggae, Soca, Zouk, Salsa, Bachata, etc., just to name a few. Butcher T lets the music flow and plays whatever genre suits the mood - full of surprises and .

Butcher T’s bio and website

Department: 
Music
  • Friday 12:00-14:00
Program Category: 
Reggae Soca R&B

Butcher T's Noon Time Cuts Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday February 16, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday February 9, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday February 2, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 26, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 19, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 12, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 5, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday December 29, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday December 22, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday December 15, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday December 8, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday December 1, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday November 24, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday November 17, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday November 10, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday November 3, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday October 27, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload