All Things McGill

All Things McGill! A show featuring events, research, campaigns, issues and more at McGill. Do you have anything you want to talk about on the show? That’s great! We’d love to have you! We’d love to talk about your research, upcoming events, general issues at McGill, clubs and services - all of the things! Email us at allthingsmcgill@ckut.ca

Listen live every Monday from 11am - 12pm or download past shows below.

All Things McGill on Facebook

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Monday 11:00-12:00
Program Category: 
McGill Campus Programming

All Things McGill Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday January 21, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday January 14, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday January 7, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday December 31, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday December 24, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday December 17, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday December 10, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday December 3, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday November 26, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday November 19, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday November 12, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday November 5, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday October 29, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday October 22, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Monday October 15, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Monday October 8, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Monday October 1, 2018PlayTéléchargement