All Things McGill

All Things McGill! A show featuring events, research, campaigns, issues and more at McGill. Do you have anything you want to talk about on the show? That’s great! We’d love to have you! We’d love to talk about your research, upcoming events, general issues at McGill, clubs and services - all of the things! Email us at allthingsmcgill@ckut.ca

Listen live every Monday from 11am - 12pm or download past shows below.

All Things McGill on Facebook

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Monday 11:00-12:00
Program Category: 
McGill Campus Programming

All Things McGill Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday May 21, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday May 14, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday May 7, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday April 30, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday April 23, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday April 16, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday April 9, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday April 2, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday March 26, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday March 19, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday March 12, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday March 5, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday February 26, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday February 19, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Monday February 12, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Monday February 5, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Monday January 29, 2018PlayTéléchargement