27th Hour

Rocknroll your face off. Exploding the gospel of rocknroll in freek jazz, hollow bodied soul, 60s trash, trashabilly, cheese blues, and whatever else we deem necessary.

27th Hour screams live on CKUT Mondays 11pm and is laced with warm buzzing tape delay to bring you back to that old time of horror and real selection.

Best Music Program honorable mention at the 2013 National Campus & Community Radio Conference

The 27th Hour on Facebook

Department: 
Music
  • Monday 23:00-Tuesday 0:00
Program Category: 
Rock Metal Punk

27th Hour Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday May 14, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday May 7, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 30, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 23, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 16, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 9, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 2, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 26, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 19, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 12, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 5, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 26, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 19, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 12, 2018PlayDownload
Monday February 5, 2018PlayDownload
Monday January 29, 2018PlayDownload
Monday January 22, 2018PlayDownload