27th Hour

Rocknroll your face off. Exploding the gospel of rocknroll in freek jazz, hollow bodied soul, 60s trash, trashabilly, cheese blues, and whatever else we deem necessary.

27th Hour screams live on CKUT Mondays 11pm and is laced with warm buzzing tape delay to bring you back to that old time of horror and real selection.

Best Music Program honorable mention at the 2013 National Campus & Community Radio Conference

The 27th Hour on Facebook

Department: 
Music
  • Monday 23:00-Tuesday 0:00
Program Category: 
Rock Metal Punk

27th Hour Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday January 21, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday January 14, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday January 7, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday December 31, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday December 24, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday December 17, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday December 10, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday December 3, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday November 26, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday November 19, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday November 12, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday November 5, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday October 29, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday October 22, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Monday October 15, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Monday October 8, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Monday October 1, 2018PlayTéléchargement